Job Portal | HITEC Foundation | HITEC Store | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register

Since 2008, HITEC has compiled a comprehensive list featuring the top 100 most influential and notable Hispanic Professionals in the Information Technology Industry called the “HITEC 100“.

HITEC’s executive leadership, board of directors and advisory board members are very impressed and proud of this year’s honorees. We congratulate and salute each and every one of them for their continued career achievements in the ever-changing global landscape of information technology.

We present to you the HITEC Top 100 of 2017
Robert Abreu
Vice President – Technology Risk/Insider Threat Program
Rodolfo Dominguez
Vice President Business Transformation and Chief Digital Officer
Javier Olivan
Vice President, Growth
Gene Alvarez
Managing Vice President – CRM, CX and Digital Commerce Technologies
Jonathan Echeverria
Senior Vice President – Business Technology Executive
Juan Perez
Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Rosio Alvarez
Chief Information Officer
Marilyn Ehrhardt
President and Chief Executive Officer
Eduardo Perez
Senior Vice President, Latin America and Caribbean Regional Risk Officer
Carlos Amesquita
Chief Information Officer
Marina Escobar
Vice President Advanced Technology Group
Ana Pinczuk
Executive Vice President and Chief Product Officer
Guillermo Ardon
Group Chief Information Officer – Supply Chain and Vice President of Information Technology
Nancy Faginas-Cody
Senior Vice President, IT Enterprise Business Systems
Javier Polit
Group Chief Information Officer, Bottling Investments Group & Coca-Cola North America
Brian Arellanes
Chief Executive Officer, Chairman and Founder
Steve Fernandez
Global Chief Technology Officer
Martha Poulter
Chief Information Officer
Orlando Ayala
Corporate Vice President, Chairman Emerging Markets
Kevin Fernandez
Senior Vice President, Head of Business Systems
Odilon Queiroz
Vice President of Global Information and Business Services
Ramón Baez
Senior Vice President, Customer Evangelist
Alicia Fernandez-Campfeld
Vice President, Global Service Delivery
Laura Quintana
Vice President, Corporate Affairs
Marcela Bailey
Chief Information Officer
Henry Fleches
Chief Executive Officer
Paul Raines
Chief Executive Officer
Leandro Balbinot
Vice President IT & Cheif Information Officer North America
Maru Flores
Global Manufacturing Development Services, Senior Manager
Tim Ramirez
Chief Technology Officer, Corporate Financial Systems & Technology
Manuel Barragan
Vice President of IT & Systems
Francisco Fraga
Vice President Information Technology
Rosa M. Ramos-Kwok
Managing Director, Retail, Preferred, and Global Wealth and Investment Management Technology
Angel Barrio
Chief Executive Officer
Mariely Franzetti
IT Support, Vice President
Vic Rios
Chief Information Officer/Chief Digital Officer
Ricardo Bartra
Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Carlos Fuentes
Vice President of Strategy, Architecture and Security
Ileana Rivera
Senior Director of IT, Computing and Client Productivity Services
Cesar Beltran
Vice President Billing Systems Integration
Isaura Gaeta
Platform Engineering Group Chief of Staff and Head of Business Operations
Karl Rottmann
Director of IT Development and Operations
Nellie Borrero
Managing Director of Global Diversity and Inclusion
Miguel Gamino
Chief Information Officer
Andres Ruzo
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Eduardo Cabrera
Chief Cybersecurity Officer
Kelly Garcia
Vice President of Development
Enrique Salem
Managing Director
Benedict Cabrera
Senior Director, Business Systems
Noni Gonzalez
Vice President Global Technology Systems
Nuria Simo
Chief Information Officer
Timothy Campos
Chief Information Officer
Juan Gorricho
Vice President, Chief Data & Analytics Officer, Federal Partners Credit Union
Lucia Soares
Vice President, Healthcare Technology Strategy
Julio Carbonell
Chief Information Officer
David Guzman
Chief Information Officer
Javier Soltero
Corporate Vice President of Outlook Program Management
Carlos Carpizo
Marius Haas
Chief Commercial Officer and President
Myrna Soto
Corporate Senior Vice President, Global Chief Information Security Officer
Marcelo Claure
President & Chief Executive Officer
Darrell Higueros
Chief Executive Officer
Jorge Titinger
President and Chief Executive Officer
Ernest Cordova
Managing Director
Marcos Jimenez
Chief Executive Officer
Daniel Tolosa
Chief Development Officer
Francisco Cornellana Castells
Senior Vice President & Global Chief Information Officer
Anthony R. Jimenez
President, CEO and Founder
Pamela Torres
Legal, Compliance and Regulatory Relations Technology Executive, Senior Vice President
Jesse Cortez
Global Diversity & Inclusion
George Llado
Senior Vice President & Chief Information Officer
Nina Vaca
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Eduardo Cue
Senior Vice President of Internet Software and Services
Francisco Lombardo
Chief Information Security Officer
Ivonne Valdes
Sales VP, Cloud & Service Provider Segment
Vinicius Da Costa
Senior Vice President – Enterprise Business Technology Executive
Jorge López
Vice President & Distinguished Analyst, Executive Leadership & Innovation
Silvia Vásquez-Lavado
Principal of Enterprise Technology and Financial Systems
Joel De la Garza
Chief Security Officer/Box Security Officer
Maria Martinez
President, Global Customer Success & Salesforce Latin America
Adam Vazquez
Vice President Information Technology
Ralph de la Vega
Vice Chairman, AT&T Inc. and Chief Executive Officer, Business Solutions & International
Cesar Martinez
Vice President, ICT Delivery
Raymond Velez
Global Chief Technology Officer
Marta Decatrel
Executive Director
Monica McManus
Vice President Applications & CIO Enterprise Operations
Ligia Vilela
Chief Technology Officer and Chief Application Officer of the Digital Channels Technology Group
Rafael Diaz
Chief Information Officer
Hector Medina
VP IT, Strategic Planning and Analytics
Alfredo Villalobos
Vice President of IT & Operations Telefonica USA
Anthony Diaz
Managing Director
Rafael Mena
Chief Information Officer
Jorge Zapata
Senior Vice President; Business Exec – Technology
Guillermo Diaz, Jr.
Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Carlos Dominguez
President and Chief Operating Officer
Jose Dominguez
Chief Information Security Officer
André Mendes
Chief Information Officer/Chief Technology Officer
David Morales
Managing Director
Carmen Nava
Senior Vice President – Premium Care
Dr. Yonesy Feliciano Núñez
Senior Vice President and Information Security Leader – Wholesale (WTS / Capital Finance) & International

Platinum & Gold Corporate Partners