Job Portal | HITEC Foundation | HITEC Store | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
2018 HITEC 50 Award Winners


Congratulations HITEC Top 50, Class of 2018!

Since 2011, HITEC has compiled a comprehensive list featuring the top 50 most influential and notable professionals in the technology industry in Latin America/Ibero-America called the “HITEC 50“.

HITEC’s executive leadership, board of directors and advisory board members are very impressed and proud of this year’s honorees. We congratulate and salute each and every one of them for their continued career achievements in the ever-changing global landscape of information technology.

We present to you the 2018 HITEC Top 50:

Mauricio Alban
Chief Technology Officer
Luis Fernando Álvarez-Gascon
General Manager
Hernan Armbruster
Senior Vice President, Americas Region and Hybrid Infrastructure Protection
Luis Arocho González
Chief Information Officer
Rodrigo Becerra
Chief Information Officer
Paula Bellizia
Chief Executive Officer
Hector Calva
Chief Information Officer
Patty Canales
Vice President Technology, Process and Operations
Carlos Caraza
Chief Information Officer
Cesar Cernuda
President of Microsoft Latin America and Corporate Vice President
Katty Coulson
Regional Chief Information Officer, Americas
Karel Cuevas
Director of Information Technology Operations & Support
Federico Flórez
Chief Information and Innovation Officer
Rolando Garay
Socio Líder de Servicios de Technología y Transformación
Jesus David Diaz Garaygordobil
Chief Information Officer
Eduardo Gomez-Chibli
Director Tecnico y de Administración de la Red - CTO
Gustavo Gomez
Managing Director
Raul S. Gonzalez
Vicepresidente, Cloud Services Sales
Juan Cumbrado Grande
Chief Information Officer Latin America
Noe A. Gutierrez
Assistant Vice President and Mexico Country Head
Miguel Angel Herias
Chief Information Officer for Spain and Portugal
Juan Pablo Jimenez
Vice President Latin America & Caribbean
Federico Juarez Valdes
Chief Information Officer
Francisco Martha
Chief Information Officer
Edgar Martinez Requenes
Information Technology Director/Chief Information Officer Latin America
Bevin McArthur
Partner and Leader of Deloitte Digital Mexico
Luis Jesus Meza Jaimes
Partner and Technology Service Area Leader
Claudio Muruzabal
Enrique Ortegon
General Manager, Latin America
Octavio Osorio
Vice President Enterprise Sales Latin America
Viviana Ottone
South American Information Technology Enabling Lead
Pedro Pablo Perez
Security Vice President
Ricardo Ramirez
Director of Information Technology Hispanic Latin America
Roberto Ricossa
Vice President - Latin America
Glorimar Ripoll
Chief Innovation Officer, Government of Puerto Rico and Director of the Puerto Rico Innovation and Technology Service (PRITS)
Carlos Ruiz
Vice President North of Latin America
Juan Sadurni
Managing Director Accenture Digital service group lead
Sergio Saggese
Director Corporativo de Tecnología, Procesos, Procura y Seguridad
Pablo Salazar
Chief Information Officer and Chief Compliance Officer
Luis Serrano
Head of Digital Intelligence
Claudio Soutto
Latin America Regional Managing Partner, CIO Advisory
Fernando Thompson
Chief Information Officer
Julio Toro Silva
Vice President & Chief Information Officer
Max Tremp
Sales Engineering Director and Trustee Board of Directors at Cisco Foundation
Blanca Treviño
President & Chief Executive Officer
Albert Triola
Vice President, Support Renewal Sales, EMEA
Alonso Yañez
Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Alfredo Yepez
Latin America Sales and Managing Director
Naoe Yoshimoto
Chief Information Officer
Manuel Zepeda
Division President, Caribbean & Latin America

Platinum & Gold Corporate Partners